More of You, Less of Me

Here is yet another song I wrote today:

More of You, Less of Me
By: Jeremy G. Woods

More of You, less of me,
Jesus, Lord, this is my plea,
Change my heart and make me clean,
Make my life be all for Thee.

Take my talents and my time
Make me be forever Thine
Into your hands I commit
All my life to you submit.

Give me wisdom, Give me life,
Take away all of my strife.
And forever let me see
Glimpses of all of Your glory.

Send me ‘round the world to share
Of Your majesty, which none compares
Shine Your light, this is my plea
So others can see You in me.

Cet article a été publié dans Uncategorized. Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Laisser un commentaire

