Synopsis

The Mystery of the Abandoned
Waterfall

 

Synopsis

As
I started the journey to my next case, I could tell that it would remain my
most bizarre one for years to come.  From
the instant I heard the voice, I knew there was something different about
her.  Either she was not from around here
or there was more to the waterfall than could be explained by words.  It seemed to turn an ordinary human into an
extraordinary creature for she was not alone and they spoke another
tongue.  It was an esoteric species, so
secretive that I had never heard of them before, yet they were cohabiters of my
own city.

Cet article a été publié dans The Mystery of the Abandoned Waterfall. Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Laisser un commentaire

